Physics Lab

Schedule and Registration for Physics Lab: O Level

Full set of equipment for each student (no sharing required).

O Level Monthly Lab Course Schedule for 2020

Course is suitable for Pure Physics Students only.

For Sci (Physics) students, please check out our Lab Workshops.

 

Experiment Set A – D

SESSION DESCRIPTION COURSE 1 COURSE 2
1
Experiment A
2 Feb, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
9 Feb, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
2
Experiment B
1 Mar, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
8 Mar, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
3
Experiment C
28 Jun, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
5 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
4
Experiment D
12 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
19 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
SESSION DESCRIPTION COURSE 1 COURSE 2
1
Experiment A
2 Feb, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
9 Feb, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
2
Experiment B
1 Mar, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
8 Mar, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
3
Experiment C
28 Jun, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
5 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
4
Experiment D
12 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
19 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm

Experiment Set E – F

SESSION DESCRIPTION COURSE 1 COURSE 2
1
Experiment E
11 Jul, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
26 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
2
Experiment F
25 Jul, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
2 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
3
Experiment G
8 Aug, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
16 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
4
Experiment H
22 Aug, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
23 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
SESSION DESCRIPTION COURSE 1 COURSE 2
1
Experiment E
11 Jul, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
26 Jul, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
2
Experiment F
25 Jul, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
2 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
3
Experiment G
8 Aug, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
16 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm
4
Experiment H
22 Aug, Sat 4.30 - 6.30pm
23 Aug, Sun 4.30 - 6.30pm

O Level Intensive Lab Workshop Schedule for 2020

Each workshop comprises of 4 Experiments.

Workshop is suitable for Sci (Physics) and Pure Physics.

WORKSHOP DESCRIPTION DATE & TIME
1
4 Experiment I - L
8 Sept, Tue 12.30 - 6.00pm

(Break from 3 - 3.30pm)
2
4 Experiment I - L
10 Sept, Thu 12.30 - 6.00pm

(Break from 3 - 3.30pm)
3
4 Experiment I - L
11 Sept, Fri 12.30 - 6.00pm

(Break from 3 - 3.30pm)
4
4 Experiment I - L
29 Sept, Tue 3.30 - 9.00pm

(Break from 6 - 6.30pm)
5
4 Experiment I - L
2 Oct, Fri 3.30 - 9.00pm

(Break from 6 - 6.30pm)
Closure of all MOE School Labs
22 Sept, Tue
Actual O Level
Physics Practical Exam Paper 3
Sci (Physics):
1 Oct
Pure (Physics):
5 Oct
SchemeSec 3Sec 4 / 5
Termly $80 per class $80 per class
Monthly (4-week) $85 per class $85 per class

Workshop Fee

Current Student: $240

Non-current Student: $320

Other Charges

Lesson Material, Lab Equipment, Lab Assistants : $40

Full set of equipment for every student (no sharing)

Workshop Fee

Current Student: $135

Non-current Student: $180

Other Charges

Lesson Material, Lab Equipment, Lab Assistants : $40